Home Page

Who's Who

Sowing the seeds for Success 


A Team Effort


Our dedicated staff team provide high quality care and education for all our children in a happy, safe and stimulating environment.


School Staff


Mrs Gayle Platt – Headteacher

Mrs Rachel Parton – Senior Teacher


Little Berries Baby Room 3 weeks - 2years


Mrs Helen West, Mrs Jill Waling, Miss Vikki Johnson, Mrs Nikki Taylor, Miss Chloe Horn


Pea Pods Pre-School 18months - 3years


 Mrs Marian Kirby, Mrs Judith Middernacht, Miss Jodie Hopkins, Miss Claire Rogers, Miss Becki Ellis


Nursery Class – Hawthorns and Hedgerows


Mrs Alison Taylor - Class teacher, Mr Joshua Peel, Mrs Diane Lines, Miss Sophie Hazel


Reception Classes – Dandelions and Daisies


Mrs Jane Kendal - Class teacher (Senior Management), Miss Gemma Mott - Class teacher, Mrs Margaret McKenna, Mrs Emma Newman, Miss Tara Easter, Mrs Jessica Raines


Year 1 Class - Unicorns 


Mrs Rimmer/Mrs Capron - Class teachers, Mrs Sally Holland, Mrs Emma Dinmore


Year 1 Class - BumbleEbra


Mrs Alison Taylor - Class Teacher, Mrs Jo Nurse, Mrs Michelle Holmes.


Year 2 Class – Dragons


Mrs Sue Picton - Class teacher (Senior Management), Mrs Pauline Mann, Miss Rachael Burke, Mr Steven Passage


Year 3 Class -  Crocklebogs


Mr Ian Platt - Class teacher, Mrs Jenny Hopkins, Mrs Jaine O'Grady, Mrs Tracey Jackson


Year 4/5 Class - Griffins


Miss Anna Seaman - Class teacher, Mr Steve Rudd, Mrs Nikki Hazel


Year 4 Class - Pheonix


Mrs Sarah Harmer - Class teacher, Mrs Maggie Balding, Mrs Sally Collins, Mrs Donna White, Mrs Lorraine Simmons


Year 4/5 Class - Hippogryphs


Mrs Jo Wright - Class teacher, Mrs Sarah Capper, Mr Jamie Blowers


Year 6 Class - Minotaurs


Mr Lee Williamson - Class teacher, Mrs Anita Booth, Mrs Racheal Parton